ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
Danziger Str. 21
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de
Ansprechpartner
Vereinsberatung
Phillip Sommer
Beratung & Information

ps@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 403
Sarah Korditsch
Beratung & Information

s.korditsch@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 404
Inke Kreitz
Beratung & Information

i.kreitz@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 407
Pauline Ahrens
Auszubildende

p.ahrens@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 402
Shalin Ludewig
Auszubildende

s.ludewig@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 402
Fachberatung
Daniel Koke
Schwimmen

schwimmtrainer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 491
Katayun Ludwig
Gymnastik

kl@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 492
Christina Brütt-Klement
Seniorengemeinschaft

Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Martina Voß
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Susan Klingelhöller
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Romina Rybicki
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Franziska Schellenberg
KiSSBe

kissbe@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Geschäftsleitung & Personalverwaltung
Christian Steinmetz
Geschäftsleitung

cs@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 44
Jan Feldhusen
Personalverwaltung

jf@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 41
Kommunikation & Veranstaltungen
Jens Büttner
IT-Management

jb@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 535
Tino Römer
Veranstaltungsmanagement

tr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 406
René Hampeis
Change Management

r.hampeis@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 510
Sven Winkler
Grafik/Design

s.winkler@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 494
Linda Volkmann
PR Management

lv@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 405
Finanzverwaltung
Andreas Henrici
Finanzverwaltung

ah@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 481
Regine Bräuer
Finanzverwaltung

r.braeuer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 483
Thomas Handtke
Finanzverwaltung

th@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 482
Sebastian Bahr
Personalverwaltung

s.bahr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 486
Freiwilligendienstleistende
Luise Galkow
Freiwilligendienstleistende

fwd1@fwd-sport.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 517
Charlotte Enzmann
Freiwilligendienstleistende

fwd1@fwd-sport.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 517
Pia Volk
Freiwilligendienstleistende

fwd1@fwd-sport.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 517
Ombudsstelle
Markus Zimmermann
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
Heide Hildebrandt
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
Peter Spreitz
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de