ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
Danziger Str. 21
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de
Ansprechpartner
Vereinsberatung
Phillip Sommer
Beratung & Information

ps@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 403
Sarah Korditsch
Beratung & Information

s.korditsch@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 404
Inke Kreitz
Beratung & Information

i.kreitz@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 407
Martin Wieprecht
Beratung & Information

m.wieprecht@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 408
Pauline Ahrens
Auszubildende

p.ahrens@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 402
Fachberatung
Susan Klingelhöller
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Romina Rybicki
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Martina Voß
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Daniel Koke
Schwimmen

schwimmtrainer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 491
Christina Brütt-Klement
Seniorengemeinschaft

Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Katayun Ludwig
Gymnastik

kl@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 492
Annika Strupeit
KiSSBe

kissbe@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Franziska Schellenberg
KiSSBe

kissbe@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Geschäftsleitung & Personalverwaltung
Christian Steinmetz
Geschäftsleitung

cs@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 44
Jan Feldhusen
Personalverwaltung

jf@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 41
Sebastian Bahr
Personalverwaltung

s.bahr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 486
Kommunikation & Veranstaltungen
René Hampeis
Change Management

r.hampeis@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 510
Jens Büttner
Informationstechnik

jb@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 535
Tino Römer
Veranstaltungsmanagement

tr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 406
Linda Volkmann
PR Management

lv@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 405
Sven Winkler
Grafik/Design

s.winkler@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 684
Finanzverwaltung
Regine Bräuer
Finanzverwaltung

r.braeuer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 483
Thomas Handtke
Finanzverwaltung

th@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 482
Andreas Henrici
Finanzverwaltung

ah@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 481
Ombudsstelle
Heide Hildebrandt
Präsidium
Markus Zimmermann
Präsidium
Peter Spreitz
Präsidium
ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de