ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
Danziger Str. 21
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de
Ansprechpartner
Vereinsberatung
Phillip Sommer
Beratung & Information

ps@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 403
Sarah Korditsch
Beratung & Information

s.korditsch@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 404
Martin Wieprecht
Beratung & Information

m.wieprecht@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 408
Inke Kreitz
Beratung & Information

i.kreitz@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 64
Fachberatung
Susan Klingelhöller
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Romina Rybicki
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Martina Voß
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Daniel Koke
Schwimmen

schwimmtrainer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 491
Janina Diebe
Schwimmkurse

schwimmen@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 491
Christina Brütt-Klement
Seniorengemeinschaft

Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Alexander Bohn
KiSSBe

kissbe@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Katayun Ludwig
Gymnastik

kl@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 492
Geschäftsleitung & Personalverwaltung
Christian Steinmetz
Geschäftsleitung

cs@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 44
Jan Feldhusen
Personalverwaltung

jf@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 41
Sebastian Bahr
Personalverwaltung

s.bahr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 486
Kommunikation & Veranstaltungen
Jens Büttner
Informationstechnik

jb@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 535
Linda Volkmann
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

lv@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 405
Sven Winkler
Grafik/Design

s.winkler@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 684
Tino Römer
Veranstaltungen

tr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 406
Finanzverwaltung
Thomas Handtke
Finanzverwaltung

th@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 482
Regine Bräuer
Finanzverwaltung

r.braeuer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 483
Andreas Henrici
Finanzverwaltung

ah@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 481
Freiwilligendienstleistende
Henrike Hofmeister
Pauline Ahrens
ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de