ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
Danziger Str. 21
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de
Ansprechpartner
Vereinsberatung & Verwaltung
Phillip Sommer
Beratung & Information

ps@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 403
Sarah Korditsch
Beratung & Information

s.korditsch@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 404
Shalin Ludewig
Auszubildende

s.ludewig@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 402
Pauline Ahrens
Auszubildende

p.ahrens@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 402
Fachberatung
Daria Schnelle
Kitaverwaltung

kita@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 60
Daniel Koke
Schwimmen

schwimmtrainer@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 491
Katayun Ludwig
Gymnastik

kl@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 492
Franziska Schellenberg
KiSSBe

kissbe@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Christina Brütt-Klement
Seniorengemeinschaft

Telefon: (0551) 517 46 45
Susan Klingelhöller
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Martina Voß
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Romina Rybicki
Gesundheitssport

gesundheit@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 401
Geschäftsleitung & Personalverwaltung
Christian Steinmetz
Geschäftsleitung

cs@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 44
Jan Feldhusen
Personalverwaltung

jf@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 41
Kora Effler
Personalverwaltung

k.effler@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 484
Kommunikation & Veranstaltungen
René Hampeis
Change Management

r.hampeis@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 510
Sven Winkler
Grafik/Design

s.winkler@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 494
Jens Büttner
IT-Management

jb@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 535
Linda Volkmann
PR Management

lv@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 405
Tino Römer
Veranstaltungsmanagement

tr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 406
Finanzverwaltung
Sebastian Bahr
Finanzverwaltung

s.bahr@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 486
Thomas Handtke
Finanzverwaltung

th@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 482
Corinna Kees
Finanzverwaltung

c.kees@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 483
Andreas Henrici
Finanzverwaltung

ah@asc46.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 481
Freiwilligendienstleistende
Homam Zarkan-Alfarkh
Freiwilligendienstleistender

fwd1@fwd-sport.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 517
Tobit Wecker
Freiwilligendienstleistender

fwd1@fwd-sport.de
Telefon: (0551) 517 46 517
Ombudsstelle
Markus Zimmermann
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
Heide Hildebrandt
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
Peter Spreitz
Präsidium

ombudsstelle@asc46.de
ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de