Beratungsteam

Du hast eine Frage? Unser Bera­tungs­team steht bereit, um alle Deine Fra­gen zu beant­wor­ten.
Bera­tungs­team
Sport­or­ga­ni­sa­tion
Sarah Korditsch
s.korditsch@asc46.de
0551 51746404
Shalin Ludewig
s.ludewig@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Hartmut Stöpler
h.stoepler@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Katharina Hartmann
k.hartmann@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Katja Elend
k.elend@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Volker Braun
v.braun@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Meike Schwarz
m.schwarz@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Anne Reiter
a.reiter@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Bera­tungs­team
Fach­be­ra­tung
Kati Ludwig
Gruppenfitness
k.ludwig@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Christina Brütt-Klement
Seniorengemeinschaft
0551 5174645
Silke Guercke
Gesundheitssport
sg@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Sylvia Krüger
Gesundheitssport
s.krueger@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Steffen Dreßler
Gesundheitssport &
Wasserbewegung
s.dressler@asc46.de
0551 5174645
Daniel Gerbode
Schwimmen
schwimmtrainer@asc46.de
0551 5174645