ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
Danziger Str. 21
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de
Ballett
Ballett aktuell

Unsere Übungsleiterinnen

Alessandro Cristin alessandro.cristin@web.de
Julia Bottenhorn julia.bottenhorn@web.de
Lena Gebauer lena-gebauer@t-online.de
Lieselotte Herzstell herzstell@t-online.de
Jenny Kompart jennykompart@gmx.de
Sandra Manzini sandra.manzini@web.de
Carmen Marter carmen.marter@web.de
Hannah Schunker hannah_schunker@hotmail.com
Manuela Sehr manuelasehr@yahoo.de
Kira Vielmäder kira-jasmin.vielmaeder@web.de
Xinxin juliancheunggr@hotmail.com
Melisa Zengin MelisaZengin@web.de
ASC Göttingen von 1846 e.V.
37083 Göttingen

Telefon (0551) 517 46 45
Fax (0551) 517 46 47
info@asc46.de